Wight Angel: Kit Weston Chronicles, Book 2

Wight Angel

Written By: L.D. Wosar
Voice/Narrated: Aaron Smith
Series: Kit Weston Chronicles
Genre: Fiction
Audio Length: 4 hrs and 18 mins
Whispersync for Voice: YES
Audio Release: February 22, 2021
Publisher: Lorinda Wosar
Version: Unabridged
Categories: Literature & Fiction, Genre Fiction
First Published: 2020
Copyright: 2020 Lorinda Wosar (P)2021 Lorinda Wosar

Goodreads Audiobook

Publisher Summary

Sophie bowed her head and prayed while twirling the knife in her hand. “God have mercy on their souls, for anger is my sickness, and it is a disease I am happy to spread.” A sinister grin appeared on her face and she said aloud. “Let them have their peace, for I am ready to wreak all kinds of hate and animosity in this little, quaint town.” 

All was calm and serene in Kit’s seemingly boring life, until two visitors thrust into her life. One absolutely unwanted, the other unexpected.

Sophie Wilson is on a mission to ensure the deaths of Kit and Cale Weston. Her deceased husband, Logan Wilson, is on a mission to ensure protection against Sophie and another out to hurt them, as well.

Is this a matter of a woman scorned? Or a matter of a woman who cannot let go of the past and carry on with her life? It’s Sophie Wilson, and she is relentless in her pursuit of Kit Weston and won’t stop until Miss Golden Girl is dead. 

About L.D. Wosar

LD Wosar writes Western Fantasy. She’s from Olympia, Washington but currently living in Las Vegas and works in the Gaming Industry. She’s written the Western trilogy, Kit Weston Chronicles, A Capot Adventure Series, and newly a time-travel adventure, Relic. Writing is her obsession, which she spends all of her free time writing stories with a Paranormal flare. 

Featured in

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Scroll to Top